News & Insights

Happenings, Insights, Thought Leadership

OnBoard Webinar Announcement

Upgrade Your Board and Committee Meetings: Leveraging Technology Beyond Zoom

June 23, 2020, 8 a.m. Pacific/9 a.m. Mountain/10 a.m. Central/11 a.m. Eastern

Now more than ever, boards are faced with the challenge of meeting and leading virtually while also maximizing their efficiency. To help you rise to the challenge, FCC Services and OnBoard (a Passkey Partner) are hosting an exclusive webinar for our clients and Passkey Members.

If you are a board or committee Chair, a CEO or C-level executive, or a board secretary, this one-hour webinar is for you. You will learn about important technology tools and methods you can use to add value to board and committee meetings, and to make those meetings more engaging, interactive, and effective. Whether your are meeting virtually or in-person, you can improve your meetings and maximize the productivity and strategic thinking of your directors by leveraging technology in new and more advanced ways.

Faculty: Paul Lockhart, VP, Passageways. Paul is an expert in governance meeting management at Passageways, the developer of OnBoard board meeting management software.

Click here to register. If you have any questions, please contact Denise Pade at denise.pade@fccservices.com.

Click here to find out more about our Passkey Partner, OnBoard and their board software solution.

Recent News & Views

 

Stay Connected

Sign Up for Our Newsletter for the Latest Articles, Insights & Events