News & Views

Happenings, Insights, Thought Leadership

Risk Management and Insurance Services Team

Over the past few years, FCC Services has enhanced the Risk Management and Insurance Services (RMIS) team, building a group of highly knowledgeable professionals dedicated to delivering exceptional service to the Farm Credit Captive Insurance Company’s clients. Highlighted below are just a few of the reasons to reach out to these trusted advisers, and a list of their contact information so you know how to find them:

Other Support

Any time you have a question relating to a risk management or insurance issue, from reviewing an indemnification clause to obtaining forced place insurance as a condition of a loan, reach out to any member of the team. If they’re not the expert, they’ll direct you to who on the team can offer you the right guidance.

Senior managers can also explore our online Resource Center, which includes:

If you need access to this information, please contact Ren or Lisa. And of course, Origami has a plethora of information about your coverages and claims that licensed users can access. 

Meet the Team

Debbie Dettmer
Managing Director
303.721.3266
debbie.dettmer@fccservices.com

Sue DiFiore
Account Executive 
303.721.3210
sue.difiore@fccservices.com

Brad Langan
Director of Finance 
303.721.3282
brad.langan@fccservices.com

Larry Lawson
Executive Vice President
303.721.3283
larry.lawson@fccservices.com

Ren Linville
Risk Management Coordinator
303.721.3209
ren.linville@fccservices.com

Lisa Parrinello
Senior Account Executive 
303.721.3214
lisa.parrinello@fccservices.com

Louise Richardson
Claims Examiner
303.721.3253
louise.richardson@fccservices.com

Amina Semlali
Risk Management Coordinator 
303.721.3211
amina.semlali@fccservices.com

Don Sicard
Vice President
303.721.3290
don.sicard@fccservices.com

DeWayne Walker
Supervising Examiner 
303.721.3263
dewayne.walker@fccservices.com

Ray Wilber
Supervising Examiner 
303.721.3234
ray.wilber@fccservices.com

Recent News & Views

 

Stay Connected

Sign Up for Our Newsletter for the Latest Articles, Insights & Events